Groupe Altus



Created at : Jun 22, 2017, 9:07:26 AM
Updated at : Aug 23, 2018, 11:07:20 AM

Québec


1265, boulevard Charest Ouest, Québec, QC, G1N 2C9, Canada

# Employee name Contact informations Position Valid
1360 Martin Laurendeau
@
martin.laurendeau@groupealtus.com | Professional
Conseiller principal, Recherche, évaluation et services conseils Yes
Sylvain Lambert Yes
Michel Bourque Directeur de l'évaluation résidentielle Yes
1854 Marie-Pier April Yes
1843 Stéphanie Chantre Supervisatrice à l'évaluation résidentielle Yes
Christian Drolet
@
christian.drolet@groupealtus.com | Professional
Yes
Created at : Jun 22, 2017, 9:07:26 AM
Updated at : Jun 22, 2017, 9:07:26 AM

Maria


26, route des Geais, Maria, QC, G0C 1Y0, Canada

(418) 759-3909  | Main
(888) 759-3909  | Toll free
(418) 759-3970  | Main
# Employee name Contact informations Position Valid
Sylvie Dion
@
sylvie.dion@groupealtus.com | Professional
Yes
1891 Michel Leblanc
@
michel.leblanc@groupealtus.com
Analyste sénior Yes
Steve Leblanc
@
steve.leblanc@altusgroup.com | Professional
Évaluateur Yes
1834 Danielle Normandeau
@
danielle.normandeau@groupealtus.com
Adjointe administrative Yes
Created at : Jun 22, 2017, 9:07:26 AM
Updated at : Jun 22, 2017, 9:07:26 AM